Vivianne Dahlberg

VD/Jur.kand
0707 - 66 41 99
vivianne@capitum.se

Hans Orre

Styrelseledamot
0709 - 74 78 88
hans.orre@capitum.se

Carl Otto Lange

Jur.kand/affärsjuridik
0707 - 85 40 07
cato@capitum.se

Emma Klang

Jur.kand/Inkassohandläggare
0707 - 66 46 63
emma.klang@capitum.se

Carolin Persson

Ekonomiansvarig
0735 - 04 88 76
carolin@capitum.se

Daniel Chatin

Account manager
0707 - 60 12 84
daniel@Capitum.se

Christer Dahlberg

Inkassohandläggare
0707 - 66 41 47
christer@capitum.se

Veronica Fridh

Inkassohandläggare
0735 - 12 46 26
veronica@capitum.se



Adress

Södra Förstadsgatan 31

211 43 Malmö

E-post
Telefon