Jakob Snoder

VD
0762 - 10 23 28
jakob@capitum.se

Fredrik Petersson

Styrelseordförande
0709 - 76 99 99
fredrik.petersson@capitum.se

Hans Orre

Styrelseledamot
0709 - 74 78 88
hans.orre@capitum.se

Emma Klang

Bolagsjurist
0707 - 60 12 84
emma.klang@capitum.se


Daria Malmgren

Ekonomi
0707 - 66 46 63
daria@capitum.se



Christer Dahlberg

Inkassohandläggare
0707 - 66 41 47
christer@capitum.se


Adress

Södra Förstadsgatan 31

211 43 Malmö

E-post
Telefon